Our passion is our purpose

Without our team of dedicated staff, Board and volunteers  in Australia, Cambodia, Fiji, Myanmar, Timor-Leste and Bougainville we wouldn’t be able to deliver our training and development programs that reach to improve lives across the Asia Pacific. The people behind our company are as important as the company itself, and we are able to accomplish the fantastic things we do because of our passionate and determined staff. We think it is important to support and develop our people to give them a chance to excel at what they love to do. Our international offices are staffed by local people, who are best placed to strengthen and sustain local systems and communities. We are both a community and a company, so see the faces and places that make CUFA tick.

Australia

GPO Box 1016, Sydney NSW 2001
Office Phone: +61 1300 490 467

Peter Mason
Chief Executive Officer
Sydney: +61 418 481 058 
Cambodia: +855 12 415 147
Fiji: +679 903 2160
Myanmar: +95 997 627 5088

HK: +852 9154 2817
Email:  peter.mason@cufa.org.au
Skype: peter.mason1963 

Rebecca MacFarling
Deputy CEO
Email:  rebecca.macfarling@cufa.org.au 
Skype: 
rebecca.cufa 

Kundi Lay 
Program Administrator 
Sydney: +61 450 122 381
Cambodia: +855 17 563 508

Email:  
kundi.lay@cufa.org.au 
Skype: kundi.lay
 

Olive Orate 
Project Administrator 
Mobile: +61 477 941 755
Email:  
olive.orate@cufa.org.au 
Skype: olive.cufa
 

Ellen Watts
Campaigns Coordinator
Mobile: +61 406 349 024
Email:  ellen.watts@cufa.org.au
Skype: ellen.cufa

Albermen Barraquiel
Program/Project Evaluation
Mobile: +
Email:   albermen.barraquiel@cufa.org.au
Skype:  albermen.cufa@outlook.com 

Cambodia

CUFA Training Centre #33, St. 420, Sangkat Beong Trobek, Phnom Penh
Office Phone: +855 23 210 264

Ratha Ra
International Project Liaison Officer
Mobile: +855 89 926 644

Email:  ratha.ra@cufa.org.au
Skype: ra_ratha

Kem Yin
Regional Project Support Team Coordinator
Mobile: +855 17 36 21 20
Email:  kem.yin@cufa.org.au
Skype: kem.cufa

Socheata Ouch
Administrator Support Officer
Mobile: +855 10 34 52 86
Email:  socheata.ouch@cufa.org.au
Skype: socheata.cufa 

Sokha Krin
Graphic designer
Mobile: +855 12 927 089
Email:  sokha.krin@cufa.org.au
Skype: sokha.cufa

Laingchheang Yim
Finance Manager
Mobile: +855 12 543 245
Email:  laingchheang.yim@cufa.org.au
Skype: chheang888 

Voleak Non 
Regional Accountant
Mobile: +855 92 488 654
Email:  voleak.non@cufa.org.au
Skype: cufa.voleak

Ratana Phay 
Regional Accountant
Mobile: +855 93 215 256
Email:  ratana.phay@cufa.org.au
Skype: ratana.cufa

Phalla Yoeun 
Regional Accountant
Mobile: +855 16 872 991
Email: phalla.yoeun@cufa.org.au
Skype: phalla.cufa

Borey Prim
Office Administrator
Mobile: +855 17 98 79 13
Email:  borey.prim@cufa.org.au
Skype: borey.cufa 

Phearun Pove
Children’s Financial Literacy Coordinator
Mobile: +855 12 348 518
Email:  
phearun.pove@cufa.org.au
Skype: phearunpove 

Seamsor Um
Children’s Financial Literacy Project Officer
Mobile: +855 97 951 4793
Email:  
seamsor.um@cufa.org.au
Skype: seamsor.um

Bunnang Pol
Children’s Financial Literacy Project Officer
Mobile: +855 17 525 470
Email:  
bunnang.pol@cufa.org.au
Skype: bunnang.pol 

Theara Thou
Children’s Financial Literacy Project Officer
Mobile: +855 12 944 688
Email:  
theara.thou@cufa.org.au
Skype: theara.thou 

Tola Chhorn
Village Entrepreneur Project Coordinator
Mobile: +855 12 499 942
Email:  tola.chhorn@cufa.org.au
Skype: chhorn.tola

Sokhdom Sin
Community Development Coordinator
Mobile: +855 12 765 853
Email:  sokhdom.nong@cufa.org.au
Skype: nong.sokhdom 

Ye Mao
Deputy Program Coordinator
Mobile: +855 92 129 966
Email:  mao.ye@cufa.org.au
Skype: mao.cufa 

Borey Yi
RIEL Project Officer 
Mobile: +855 92 634 566
Email:  
yi.borey@cufa.org.au
Skype: yi.borey4444
 

Chhengla Leap
RIEL Project Officer
Mobile: +855 11 437 080
Email:  chhengla.leap@cufa.org.au
Skype: chhengla.cufa 

Tola Som
RIEL Project Officer
Mobile: +855 12 678 499
Email:  tola.som@cufa.org.au
Skype: som.tola 

Reaksmey Nut
RIEL Project Officer
Mobile: +855 17 37 07 23
Email:  reaksmey.nut@cufa.org.au
Skype: cufa.reaksmey 

Sarath Tuy
SEED Project Officer
Mobile: +855 77 91 40 00
Email:  tuy.sarath@cufa.org.au
Skype: tuy.cufa 

Sarom Chann
Program Field Officer
Mobile: +855 17 43 64 98
Email:  sarom.chann@cufa.org.au
Skype: sarom.cufa 

Makara Kheav
Program Field Officer
Mobile: +855 97 56 08 232
Email:  makara.kheav@cufa.org.au
Skype: makara.cufa 

Sopheap Roey
Employment Relationship Officer
Mobile: +855 92 23 83 81
Email:  sopheap.roey@cufa.org.au
Skype: sopheap.cufa

Sitha Chhun
Employment Placement Officer
Mobile: +855 12 22 31 66
Email:  sitha.chhun@cufa.org.au
Skype: sitha.cufa 

Huch Leng
Community Social Enterprise Officer
Mobile: +855 98 56 37 77
Email:  huch.leng@cufa.org.au
Skype: huch.cufa

Luch Horn
Employment Placement Officer
Mobile: +855 31 6666 277
Email: luch.horn@cufa.org.au
Skype: luch.cufa 

Lida Ton
CUD – Local Field Officer
Mobile: +855 15 494 224
Email:  lida.ton@cufa.org.au
Skype: lida.ton 

Sovann Nou
CUD – Local Field Officer
Mobile: +855 97 365 6202
Email:  sovann.nou@cufa.org.au
Skype: cufa.sovann

Soriya Noun
CUD- Local Field Officer
Mobile: +855 97 9876 336
Email:  soriya.noun@cufa.org.au
Skype: soriya.cufa

Phahy Sin
Local Field Officer
Mobile: +855 96 98 16 023
Email:  phahy.sin@cufa.org.au
Skype: phahy.cufa

Seyha Keo
Local Field Officer
Mobile: +855 98 858 956
Email:  seyha.keo@cufa.org.au
Skype: seyha.cufa

Limhorn Horn
Local Field Officer
Mobile: +855 15 956 976
Email:  limhorn.horn@cufa.org.au
Skype: limhorn.cufa

Sinan Ouk
Local Field Officer
Mobile: +855 98 221 171
Email:  sinan.ouk@cufa.org.au
Skype: sinan.cufa

Cambodia Training Centre Staff – Phnom Penh
Security Guard: Soray Mom

Mobile: +855 96 480 6571
Housekeeper: Khun Aun
Mobile: +855 86 590 947
Driver: Nguon Hour Eng
Mobile: +855 12 347 357

Fiji

Oceania Confederation of Credit
Union Leagues
53 Pender Street, GPO Box 12505,
Suva, Fiji Office Phone: +679 358 7025
Mobile: +679 900 5675

Luse Tamani
Secretariat Officer  
Mobile: +679 927 1345
Email:  luse.tamani@cufa.org.au
Skype: luse.tamani 

Timor-Leste

CUFA Training Centre: Marconi, Fatuhada, Dili
Office Phone: +670 331 0573

Francelino Guterres
Country Program Manager
Mobile: +670 774 15907
Email:  francelino.guterres@cufa.org.au
Skype: francelino.cufa

Mariazinha Da Costa Silva
VEI Project Officer
Mobile: +670 779 60612
Email:  mariazinha.silva@cufa.org.au
Skype: mariazinha.cufa 

Francisco Martins De Deus
Credit Union Development Field Officer
Mobile: +670 734 0403
Email:  francisco.de.deus@cufa.org.au
Skype: francisco.martins12  

Marcos Martins De Deus
Credit Union Development Field Officer
Mobile: +670 739 3851
Email:  marcos.carlos@cufa.org.au
Skype: marcos.martins251  

Nazario Mesquita Fernandes
Credit Union Development Field Officer
Mobile: +670 765 1748
Email:  nazario.fernandes@cufa.org.au
Skype: nazariomesquita  

Timor Leste Tranining Centre Staff – Dili
Security Guard:
Delius Constantino | Hero Elwarin
Mobile: +670 776 11739 | +670 731 00677
Attendant: Rosa D Silva
Mobile: +670 718 0993

Myanmar

6th floor, No 13, U San Nyunt Street, Near Padonmar Stadium, Sanchaung Towship, Yangon, Myanmar.
Office Phone: +95 99 7627 5018
Mobile: +95 9 253 261 914

Rural Office

No.125, Pyay Road, Tarkwa Village, Taik Kyi Township, Yangon, Myanmar.

Kyaw Zin Myo
Country Program Manager
Mobile: +95 9 253 261 914
Email:  kyaw.zinmyo@cufa.org.au
Skype: zinmyo.cufa

Aye Me Me Lwin
Project Officer
Mobile: +95 9 972 347 870
Email:  aye.memelwin@cufa.org.au
Skype: aye.cufa

Khun John Paul

Project Officer

Mobile: +95 9 730 799 30
Email:  johnpaul.khun@cufa.org.au
Skype: johnpaul1.cufa

Bougainville

Section 11, lodge 65, PO Box 129, Arawa, AROB Papua New Guinea
Office Phone: +675 7298 6394

James Neo
Country Program Manager
Phone number: +675 7276 2094
Email: james.neo@cufa.org.au
Skype: james.cufa

Steward Pombre 
Project Officer
Phone number: +675 7381 8598
Email: steward.pombre@cufa.org.au
Skype: steward.cufa

Jessy Jones Tumare 
Project Officer
Phone number: +675 7937 5327
Email: jessy.tumare@cufa.org.au
Skype: jessy.cufa

Linus Tatamas
Project Officer
Phone number: +675 791 485 97
Email: linus.tatamas@cufa.org.au
Skype: linus.cufa

Emilio Billy
Project Officer
Phone number: +675 733 525 05
Email: emilio.billy@cufa.org.au
Skype: emilio.cufa

Bill Kungere
Project Officer
Phone number: +675 732 710 06
Email: bill.kungere@cufa.org.au
Skype: bill.cufa

Nellie Onabake
Project Officer
Phone number: +675 730 636 27
Email: nellie.onabake@cufa.org.au
Skype: nellie.cufa

Yes, I'd like to give a gift

CUFA MENU