Our passion is our purpose

Without our team of dedicated staff, Board and volunteers  in Australia, Cambodia, Fiji, Myanmar, Timor-Leste and Bougainville we wouldn’t be able to deliver our training and development programs that reach to improve lives across the Asia Pacific. The people behind our company are as important as the company itself, and we are able to accomplish the fantastic things we do because of our passionate and determined staff. We think it is important to support and develop our people to give them a chance to excel at what they love to do. Our international offices are staffed by local people, who are best placed to strengthen and sustain local systems and communities. We are both a community and a company, so see the faces and places that make CUFA tick.

AUSTRALIA

GPO Box 1016, Sydney NSW 2001.
Office Phone: +61 1300 490 467

Peter Mason
Chief Executive Officer
Sydney: +61 418 481 058 
Cambodia: +855 78 810 827
Fiji: +679 903 2160
Myanmar: +95 997 627 5088

HK: +852 9154 2817
Email:  peter.mason@cufa.org.au
Skype: peter.mason1963 

Kundi Lay 
International Program Administrator 
Sydney: +61 450 122 381
Cambodia: +855 17 563 508

Email:  
kundi.lay@cufa.org.au 
Skype: kundi.lay
 

Dymitri Chen 
Marketing Manager
Sydney: +61 420801147
Email:  
dymitri.chen@cufa.org.au 
Skype: dymitri.cufa
 

Ruwanara Dissanayake 
Marketing Officer
Sydney: +61 458899690
Email:  
ruwa@cufa.org.au 
Skype: ruwa.cufa
 

CAMBODIA

CUFA Training Centre #33, St. 420, Sangkat Beong Trobek, Phnom Penh.
Office Phone: +855 23 210 264

Sokhdom Sin
Cambodia and Timor Community Development Project Coordinator
Mobile: +855 12 765 853
Email:  sokhdom.nong@cufa.org.au
Skype: nong.sokhdom 

Kem Yin
Admin Support Officer
Mobile: +855 17 36 21 20
Email:  kem.yin@cufa.org.au
Skype: kem.cufa

Sokha Krin
Graphic designer
Mobile: +855 12 927 089
Email:  sokha.krin@cufa.org.au
Skype: sokha.cufa

Vichika Poch
IT Support Officer
Mobile: +855 70 873 698
Email:  vichika.poch@cufa.org.au
Skype: vichika.cufa 

Laingchheang Yim
Finance Manager
Mobile: +855 12 543 245
Email:  laingchheang.yim@cufa.org.au
Skype: chheang888 

Voleak Non 
Regional Accountant
Mobile: +855 92 488 654
Email:  voleak.non@cufa.org.au
Skype: cufa.voleak

Ratana Phay 
Regional Accountant
Mobile: +855 93 215 256
Email:  ratana.phay@cufa.org.au
Skype: ratana.cufa

Phalla Yoeun 
Regional Accountant
Mobile: +855 16 872 991
Email: phalla.yoeun@cufa.org.au
Skype: phalla.cufa

Borey Prim
Office Administrator
Mobile: +855 17 98 79 13
Email:  borey.prim@cufa.org.au
Skype: borey.cufa

Phearun Pove
CFL Project Coordinator
Mobile: +855 12 348 518
Email:  
phearun.pove@cufa.org.au
Skype: phearunpove

Seamsor Um
Children’s Financial Literacy Project Officer
Mobile: +855 97 951 4793
Email:  
seamsor.um@cufa.org.au
Skype: seamsor.um

Bunnang Pol
Children’s Financial Literacy Project Officer
Mobile: +855 17 525 470
Email:  
bunnang.pol@cufa.org.au
Skype: bunnang.pol 

Theara Thou
Children’s Financial Literacy Project Officer
Mobile: +855 12 944 688
Email:  
theara.thou@cufa.org.au
Skype: theara.thou 

Tola Chhorn
Village Entrepreneur Project Coordinator
Mobile: +855 12 499 942
Email:  tola.chhorn@cufa.org.au
Skype: chhorn.tola

Sarath Tuy
Livelihood-Project Officer
Mobile: +855 77 91 40 00
Email:  tuy.sarath@cufa.org.au
Skype: tuy.cufa

Ye Mao
Deputy Program Coordinator
Mobile: +855 92 129 966
Email:  mao.ye@cufa.org.au
Skype: mao.cufa 

Borey Yi
CUD and SRIRI Project Officer
Mobile: +855 92 634 566
Email:  
yi.borey@cufa.org.au
Skype: yi.borey4444

Chhengla Leap
CUD and SRIRI Project Officer
Mobile: +855 11 437 080
Email:  chhengla.leap@cufa.org.au
Skype: chhengla.cufa 

Tola Som
CUD and SRIRI Project Officer
Mobile: +855 12 678 499
Email:  tola.som@cufa.org.au
Skype: som.tola 

Reaksmey Nut
CUD and SRIRI Project Officer
Mobile: +855 17 37 07 23
Email:  reaksmey.nut@cufa.org.au
Skype: cufa.reaksmey

Sarom Chann
Field Officer
Mobile: +855 17 43 64 98
Email:  sarom.chann@cufa.org.au
Skype: sarom.cufa 

Makara Kheav
Program Field Officer
Mobile: +855 97 56 08 232
Email:  makara.kheav@cufa.org.au
Skype: makara.cufa 

Sopheap Roey
Employment Relationship Officer
Mobile: +855 92 23 83 81
Email:  sopheap.roey@cufa.org.au
Skype: sopheap.cufa

Sitha Chhun
Employment Placement Officer
Mobile: +855 12 22 31 66
Email:  sitha.chhun@cufa.org.au
Skype: sitha.cufa

Luch Horn
Employment Placement Officer
Mobile: +855 31 6666 277
Email: luch.horn@cufa.org.au
Skype: luch.cufa 

Ul Khley
Employment Placement Officer
Mobile: +855 96 83 38 589
Email: ul.khley@cufa.org.au
Skype: khley.cufa 

Phahy Sin
Local Field Officer
Mobile: +855 96 98 16 023
Email:  phahy.sin@cufa.org.au
Skype: phahy.cufa

Seyha Keo
Local Field Officer
Mobile: +855 98 858 956
Email:  seyha.keo@cufa.org.au
Skype: seyha.cufa

Limhorn Horn
Local Field Officer
Mobile: +855 15 956 976
Email:  limhorn.horn@cufa.org.au
Skype: limhorn.cufa

Sinan Ouk
Local Field Officer
Mobile: +855 98 221 171
Email:  sinan.ouk@cufa.org.au
Skype: sinan.cufa

Cambodia Training Centre Staff – Phnom Penh

Security Guard: Soray Mom
Mobile: +855 96 480 6571

Housekeeper: Khun Aun
Mobile: +855 86 590 947

Driver: Nguon Hour Eng
Mobile: +855 12 347 357

TIMOR-LESTE

CUFA Training Centre: Marconi, Fatuhada, Dili.
Office Phone: +670 331 0573

Francelino Guterres
Country Program Manager
Mobile: +670 774 15907
Email:  francelino.guterres@cufa.org.au
Skype: francelino.cufa

Francisco Martins De Deus
Credit Union Development Field Officer
Mobile: +670 734 0403
Email:  francisco.de.deus@cufa.org.au
Skype: francisco.martins12  

Marcos Martins De Deus
Credit Union Development Field Officer
Mobile: +670 739 3851
Email:  marcos.carlos@cufa.org.au
Skype: marcos.martins251  

Nazario Mesquita Fernandes
Credit Union Development Field Officer
Mobile: +670 765 1748
Email:  nazario.fernandes@cufa.org.au
Skype: nazariomesquita  

Carltito Gabriel
Credit Union Development Project Officer
Mobile: +670 773 31036
Email:  carlito_gabriel@cufa.org.au
Skype: carlito_gabriel  

Timor Leste Tranining Centre Staff – Dili
Security Guard: Delius Constantino | Hero Elwarin
Mobile: +670 776 11739 | +670 731 00677

Attendant: Rosa D Silva
Mobile: +670 718 0993

MYANMAR

No.(13), 6th fl, U San Nyunt Street Near Padonmar Stadium, Sanchaung Township, Yangon.

Office Phone: +95 99 7627 5018
Mobile: +95 9 253 261 914

Rural Office

No.125, Pyay Road, Tarkwa Village, Taik Kyi Township, Yangon, Myanmar.

Kyaw Zin Myo
Country Program Manager
Mobile: +95 9 253 261 914
Email:  kyaw.zinmyo@cufa.org.au
Skype: zinmyo.cufa

Khun John Paul
Project Officer
Mobile: +95 9 730 799 30
Email:  johnpaul.khun@cufa.org.au
Skype: johnpaul1.cufa

Kyaw Khaing Min
Project Officer
Mobile: +95 9-785403644
Email:  khhaing.min@cufa.org.au
Skype: khaingmin.cufa

Min Theim Kyaw
Project Officer
Mobile: +09-787974302
Email:  theim.kyaw@cufa.org.au
Skype: TheimKyaw.cufa

Yes, I'd like to give a gift

CUFA MENU